Christopher Owens - Lysandre

Availability: In stock

From: £10.00

To: £15.00

Price as configured: £0.00

Availability: Out Now
Release Date: 14 January 2013
Format: CD/LP


1: Lysandre’s Theme
2: Here We Go
3: New York City
4: A Broken Heart
5: Here We Go Again
6: Riviera Rock
7: Love Is In The Ear Of The Listener
8: Lysandre
9: Everywhere You Knew
10: Closing Theme
11: Part Of Me (Lysandre’s Epilogue)

Lysandre was recorded at Hobby Shop Studios, Los Angeles. Written entirely by Christopher Owens (guitar, vocals) the album was recorded with musicians Evan Weiss (guitar), Matthew Kallman (keyboard), Vince Meghrouni (saxophone and flute), David Sutton (bass), Seth Kasper(drums), Hannah Hunt (backing vocals) and Cally Robertson (backing vocals).

The artwork for Lysandre was shot by award-winning American photographer Ryan McGinley.

* Required Fields

Price as configured: £0.00


Christopher Owens - Lysandre

© 2017 Kontraband Merchandise & Turnstile.
All Rights Reserved.