Christopher Owens - Chrissybaby Forever LP

Availability: In stock


Availability: Out Now
Release Date: 30 September 2014
Format: LP

The new album 'Chrissybaby Forever' on limited edition 12" gatefold vinyl, including lyric insert.

1. Intro 
2. Another Loser Fuck Up 
3. Music Of My Heart 
4. Coffee and Tea 
5. Me Oh My 
6. Heroine (Got Nothing On You) 
7. What About Love 
8. Out Of Bed (Lazy Head) 
9. Selfish Feelings 
10. Waste Away 
11. Susanna 
12. When You Say I Love You 
13. I Love You Like I Do 
14. Inside Out 
15. Come On And Kiss Me 
16. To Take Care Of Myself Again

All songs written, performed and produced by Christopher Owens.

Co-produced, engineered and mixed by JJ Wiesler; assistance from Jay Pellici. 
Mastered by Brain Lucey. Additional vocals on tracks 5, 7, 12, 13, 15, and 16 by The She's (Hannah Valente, Sinclair Riley, Samantha Perez, Eva Treadway), Hannah Hunt and Leah Martin. Additional drums on tracks 2, 4, 9, 12, 13, 14, and 16 by Cody Rhodes. Recorded in San Francisco at Decibel Studio; mellotron overdubs recorded at Kelley Stoltz's home studio. 
Cover photograph by Hannah Hunt. 
I would like to thank everyone mentioned above... especially JJ.

And as always, thank you for listening.


Christopher Owens - Chrissybaby Forever LP

© 2017 Kontraband Merchandise & Turnstile.
All Rights Reserved.