Ullages LP

Ullages LP



Price as configured: £14.99

Product Information

Availability: PRE-ORDER
Release Date: 13th May 2016
Record Label: Partisan Records
Format: 12" Vinyl


Side A

  1. Heads or Tails
  2. Euphoria
  3. My Life In Rewind
  4. Harpstrings
  5. Velvet

Side A

  1. Psalms
  2. Blume
  3. Skipping
  4. Lemontrees
  5. Aisles
  6. White Lie Lullabies

Includes an instant download of the track My Life In Rewind and a 7" flexi postcard of 'Skipping'

Please Note: This item is a pre-order item. Your card will be charged today and your order will be dispatched in time to arrive on or around the 13th of May 2016