Minor Victories (12" Vinyl)

Minor Victories (12" Vinyl)

Minor Victories (12" Vinyl)

Availability: Out Now
Release Date: 3rd June 2016
Label: PIAS
Format: 12" Vinyl


Side A

  1. Give Up The Ghost
  2. A Hundred Ropes
  3. Breaking My Light
  4. Scattered Ashes (Song For Richard)
  5. Folk Arp

Side B

  1. Cogs
  2. For You Always
  3. Out To Sea
  4. The Thief
  5. Higher Hopes

Includes an instant download of the single "A Hundred Ropes"

Minor Victories the self titled debut album is available via PIAS from the 3rd of June 2016

1 x Minor Victories (LP)   +£0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: £16.00