Select Your Currency
Frengers CD

Frengers CD


The first international release, produced by Rich Costey. Featuring the songs Am I Wry? No156 and She Came Home for Christmas.


  1. Am I Wry? 
  2. 156
  3. Snow Brigade 
  4. Symmetry 
  5. Behind The Drapes 
  6. Her Voice Is Beyond Her Years 
  7. Eight Flew Over, One Was Destroyed 
  8. She Came Home For Christmas 
  9. SheSpider 
  10. Comforting Sounds