Early In The Morning (CD)

James Vincent McMorrow's debut full length album 'Early In The Morning' on CD.


1. If I Had A Boat

2. Hear the Noise That Moves So Soft and Low

3. Sparrow and the Wolf

4. Breaking Hearts

5. We Don't Eat

6. This Old Dark Machine

7. Follow You Down to the Red Oak Tree

8. Down the Burning Ropes

9. From the Woods!!

10. And If My Heart Should Somehow Stop


Availability: In stock