TFF 2 x LP + Tote Bundle

TFF 2 x LP + Tote Bundle

TFF 2 x LP + Tote Bundle

Availability: Pre-Order
Released: 7th October 2016
Record Label: Dangervisit / PIAS
Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl


Side A
  1. Blue Faces
  2. Driving In Nails
  3. The Pull Out
Side B
  1. The False Foundation
  2. Bright Lights
Side C
  1. A Thousand Thoughts
  2. Splinters
Side D
  1. Sell Out
  2. Stay Tribal
  3. The Weight Of The World

This includes:

  • 1 x "The False Foundation" 2 x 12" Vinyl Album
  • 1 x "The False Foundation" Tote Bag
  • An instant download of "Driving In Nails"
  • A digital copy of the album, delivered to you via email on release day
Please note. This item is currently on pre-order.
All orders containing "The False Foundation" and "The False Foundation" merchandise will be placed on pre-order and will be dispatched to arrive as close to the release date as possible.

Sold Out