The False Foundation (CD Album)

The False Foundation (CD Album)

The False Foundation (CD Album)

Availability: Out Now
Released: 7th October 2016
Record Label: Dangervisit / PIAS
Format: CD


  1. Blue Faces
  2. Driving In Nails
  3. The Pull Out
  4. The False Foundation
  5. Bright Lights
  6. A Thousand Thoughts
  7. Splinters
  8. Sell Out
  9. Stay Tribal
  10. The Weight Of The World

This includes:

  • 1 x "The False Foundation" CD Album
  • An instant download of "Driving In Nails"
  • A digital copy of the album, delivered to you instantly.
South London collective Archive release their tenth studio album, ‘The False Foundation’, worldwide on October 7, 2016.

The False Foundation (CD Release)   +£0.00
Archive - The False Foundation (Instant Grat Download)   +£0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: £11.00