The False Foundation (2xLP Album)

The False Foundation (2xLP Album)

The False Foundation (2xLP Album)

Availability: Out Now
Released: 7th October 2016
Record Label: Dangervisit / PIAS
Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl


Side A
  1. Blue Faces
  2. Driving In Nails
  3. The Pull Out
Side B
  1. The False Foundation
  2. Bright Lights
Side C
  1. A Thousand Thoughts
  2. Splinters
Side D
  1. Sell Out
  2. Stay Tribal
  3. The Weight Of The World

This includes:

  • 1 x "The False Foundation" 2 x 12" Vinyl Album
  • An instant download of "Driving In Nails"
  • A digital copy of the album, delivered to you instantly.
South London collective Archive release their tenth studio album, ‘The False Foundation’, worldwide on October 7, 2016.

The False Foundation (2xLP Release)   +£0.00
Archive - The False Foundation (Instant Grat Download)   +£0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: £19.00